Resurrection Cemetery was founded in 1940 and belongs to the organization of The Catholic Cemeteries. The cemetery is open to all for burial and has a special children's memorial on site. The picturesque location is home to a pond, a lake, two mausoleums and it is the burial site of the noted James J. Hill family.
Staff in the cemetery offices are on hand to assist with the purchase of markers and monuments. Staff can also assist with pre-planning and the purchase of grave space for family members.
- Fax: 651-454-0263
- Hours: Office hours: Mon - Fri, 8am - 4:30pm; Sat, 8am - noon; Sun, closed. The cemetery grounds are generally open seven days a week. The chapel mausoleum buildings are generally open during office hours.
- Handicap Accessible: Sidewalk entrance
- Founding Date: 1940
- Parking: Free lot