Lakeville's Holberg, Thompson Retain Legislative Seats

Lakeville's Dave Thompson and Mary Liz Holberg easily re-elected to their legislative seats.

Lakeville's voters have re-elected State Sen. Dave Thompson and Rep. Mary Liz Holberg.

Thompson, a Republican, easily defeated DFLer Andrew Brobston, by more than 15 points on Nov. 6. Holberg, also a Republican, beat DFL challenger Colin Lee by more than 18 points.

See our election results page.

Lakeville Patch will have far more on the elections on Wednesday.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »